About Us

National Patients Women Group

HFP is in the process of establishment of its “National Patients Women Group [NPWG]”. Eligibility criteria to be part of the NPWG and Nomination Form will be uploaded on this page soon.



 HFP's National Women Group [NWG] members are listed below: 


1 Ms. Abira Maheen Member
2 Ms. Simra Rehan Member
3 Ms.Tahreem Habib Member
4 Ms. Hina Fatima Member
5 Ms. Amna Anis  Member
6 Ms. Midhat Khalid Member
7 Ms. Ayesha Riaz Member
8 Ms. Sadia Basar Member
9 Mrs. Irum Rani Member
10 Ms. Fatima Ali Member
11 Ms. Saira Malik Member
12 Ms. Wajiha Javaid Group Coordinator
13 Dr. Shahla T. Sohail Group Advisor

The development of this website is kindly supported by